INVESTOR
    RELATIONS
  Financial Information
  Latest Financials
  Financial Results
  Financial Calendar
  Distribution History
  Presentations
  Publications
  Tax Refund
  Investor Relations
    Policy
  Research Coverage
  Stock Information
Historical Trading Price
  Unitholder Statistics
  Investor FAQs
  Email Alerts
   

Research Coverage

CompanyName of AnalystEmailContact No.
Bank of America Merrill LynchDonald Chuadonald.chua@baml.com(65) 6678 0415
BNP Paribas Securities (Asia)Lee Wee Liatweeliat.lee@asia.bnpparibas.com(852) 2825 1105
CGS-CIMB ResearchLock Mun Yeemunyee.lock@cgs-cimb.com(65) 6225 1228
Citi Investment ResearchGoh Si Xiansi.xian.goh@citi.com(65) 6657 1167
CLSA SingaporeWong Yew Kiangyew.kiang.wong@clsa.com(65) 6416 7885
Credit SuisseNicholas Tehnicholas.teh@credit-suisse.com(65) 6212 3026
Daiwa Capital MarketsDavid Lumdavid.lum@sg.daiwacm.com(65) 6329 2102
DBS Vickers SecuritiesDerek Tanderektan@dbs.com(65) 6682 3716
Deutsche Securities AsiaJoy Wangjoy.wang@db-gmresearch.com(65) 6423 5958
Goldman SachsPaul Lianpaul.lian@gs.com(65) 6889 2464
HSBCPratik Burman Raypratikray@hsbc.com.sg(65) 6658 0611
Jefferies Equity ResearchKrishna Guhakguha@jefferies.com(65) 6551 3963
JP Morgan SecuritiesTerence Khiterence.ml.khi@jpmorgan.com(65) 6882 1518
Macquarie Capital SecuritiesSoong Tuck Yintuckyin.soong@macquarie.com(65) 6601 0838
Maybank Kim Eng ResearchDerrick Hengderrickheng@maybank-ke.com.sg(65) 6231 5843
Morgan StanleyWilson Ngwilson.w.ng@morganstanley.com(65) 6834 6345
Nomura SingaporeSai Min Chowminchow.sai@nomura.com(65) 6433 6288
RHB Research InstituteVijay Natarajanvijay.natarajan@rhbgroup.com(65) 6232 3841
UBS SecuritiesMichael Limmichael-h.lim@ubs.com(65) 6495 5902
UOB Kay Hian ResearchAndrew Chowandrewchow@uobkayhian.com(65) 6590 6633